Meine Musikaufgabe

23 Apr

1. Put your music player on shuffle.

2. Press forward for each question.

3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense.

4. Tag 5 people.

5. Bold the questions and with the answers, give your own comments on how it relates to the questions

1. How are you feeling today?

Swimmin’ on a sea of faces

The tide of the human races, oh

An answer now is what I need

I see it in the new sun rising and

See it break on your horizon, oh

Come on love, stay with me

2. Will you get far in life?

NIckelback – Save me

Prison gates won’t open up for me

On these hands and knees I’m crawlin’
Saveeee meeeee!!! Macar inchisoare nu fac.

3. How do your friends see you?

Savage garden – Carry on dancing

Nu cred ca m-au vazut de multe ori facand asta inafara de Lavi si Ova, da ok si Zav

dar apreciez imaginatia celorlalti.

4. Will you get married?

Destiny’s Child – Is she the reason

Is She The Reason My Calls Didn’t Reach You?

The Deepest Of My Love Couldn’t Please You

Or Bring It To Me Home Like You Use To Do

Seeing Her Falling For Your Charm

Got Me Feeling Like I Wasn’t Good Enough

Atata ii trebuie!

5. What is your best friend’s theme?

Good Charlote & Weezer – Starstuck

So, my friend, iti place?

6. What is the story of your life?

Casting Crown – Praise You in the storm
No matter where I am

And every tear I’ve cried

You hold in Your hand

You never left my side

7. What was high school like?

Liceu? Oare de ce Bf nu canta melodia asta??

Village People – YMCA

“You can do whateva’ you feel!!!!”, “you can hang out with all the boys!!” Dadaaa :))

8. How can you get ahead in life?

Tina Turner – We don’t need another hero so…  poate nu eroic dar poate ca o printesa

9. What is the best thing about your friends?

Reamonn feat Jam & Spoon – Be angeled

Ingerasi in devenire, cumintii de ei

10. What is in store for this weekend?

Starsailor – The way young lovers do

Young lovers let’s do something!

11. What song describes you?

Pink – Get the party started

I’m coming up so you better get this party started

Get this party started on a Saturday night

Everybody’s waiting for me to arrive

Sending out the message to all of my friends

We’ll be looking flashy in my Mercedes Benz

I got lots of style, check my gold diamond rings

I can go for miles if you know what I mean.

Cine a zis ca nu sunt un stylish flashy trendy flendy party animal? Huh? :P OK, poate mai adormit in ultimul timp:P

12. To describe your grandparents?

Perfect. Gandul meu a zburat la titanicele telenovele: Corazon salvaje (tata Lae de doua ori s-a uitat sa o vada pe Monica cat e de frumoasa ca tot nu ii venea sa creada)

Lara Fabian – Quedate

Quedate

que este tiempo es nuestro

y el amor tiene ganas de volver

Amor quedate

hoy no te me vayas como ayer

13. How is your life going?

Pink :D

Pink – Don’t let me get me

You told me

You’ll be a pop star

All you have to change

Is everything you are

Tired of being compared

To damn *****************************

She’s so pretty

That just ain’t me

So doctor doctor won’t you please prescribe me something

A day in the life of someone else

14. What song will they play at your funeral?

Iar Pink, deci ok, e semn ca sicriul meu trebuie sa fie roz ;))

Pink – Just like a pill

I was just like a pill, ramane de vazut ce fel de pill. Ce fel de pastila crezi ca sunt?

15. How does the world see you?

Jlo – If you had my love

Vede lumea ca sunt married pe hi5

16. Will you have a happy life?

Panic! At the disco – I write Sins no tragedies

Scriu pacate pe blog? :-s

17. Do people secretly lust after you?

Fall out boy – 7 minutes in heaven

si eu as face asta daca as fi in locul lor

18. How can I make myself happy?

James Morrison – Under the Influence

Doar sunt influenta devin happy.

19. What should you do with your life?

Sinead O’Connor – Nothing compares to you

It’s been so lonely without you here

Like a bird without a song

Nothing can stop these lonely tears from falling

Tell me baby where did I go wrong?

I could put my arms around every boy I see

But they’d only remind me of you

went to the doctor guess what he told me

Guess what he told me?

He said, girl, you better have fun

No matter what you do

But he’s a fool …

‘Cause nothing compares …

Nothing compares to you …

Ar trebui sa nu mai ascult melodia in 33

I will tag: Lavi, Mihai, Robi, Mister Qes, Ova

Acuma sa vad cum o sa ma mai trezesc eu maine la MS. Ar trebui sa apas pe alt+F5 si in 3 min sa se dea ceasul inapoi cu 5 h si sa-mi apara pe ecran Lipovan pe Heaven ca pe Carol Herera cu totii l-am “remarcat” pe hi5

2 Responses to “Meine Musikaufgabe”

  1. iancu' April 24, 2008 at 16:04 #

    vai cat am putut sa rad incepand cu pink si terminand cu herera de pe hi5😆 😆

  2. Paul April 22, 2009 at 01:03 #

    M, in lipsa de altceva… am navigat prin arhiva presignum…
    Ce sa zic, monumental! Si leapsa… DAR rezolvarea LOL

Leave a Reply

